Birthday Salubong 2016

I turned 3 1/2 decades last December and it’s one of my most unforgettable birthdays. 😊 Last year was really an awesome year for friendships! 

Bo and Ezra surprised me with my most favorite cake- Estrel’s Caramel Cake!

eperbday3

On a normal day, I could finish half in one sitting and not share any of the other half because I’ll finish it off the following day. 😜

eperbday2

But I shared my birthday cake with my team that suprised me with a simple merienda get-together in the pantry. πŸŽ‰

eperbday1

And by the 9th hour of Dec 19 pm, I was with some of my closest friends from ePerformax. Half of the group are no longer with eP, so I loved that they really made an effort to go to Makati to celebrate with me. And also Mommy Joyce who celebrated her birthday on the 16th.

wsbday8

It’s my first time to experience a birthday salubong with my friends from work and oh boy, was it fun!  

Truly a happy birthday salubong that can only be rivaled by what happened the following day…

wsbday6

Thanks to Bo, Ezra, Alex, Terry, Eumir, Tony, Vincci, Mommy Joyce and Jem! Love you all much! 😘😘😘

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kevin says:

    tagal mo na miss iya with eperformax! hope to see you soon and thank you for being an inspiration to me and my siblings! god bless you always and your family and friends. =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

