With #AbrilLovin at Sunrise Buckets

After my close friend from college Joel and I had our sibling bonding posing as new Jollibee mascots, eating red velvet and chocoyema cupcakes, and strolling around BGC, we parked our fat asses at Sunrise Buckets to wait for MY real date– his fiancée Charm 😂

We got the original and Jack Daniel’s wings, bacon-cheese-jalapeño poutine, and coleslaw.

sunrisebucketsfood

Kapatid insisted that my flatlay shot will be better with him in it. Ayan, hindi tuloy naging flat lay, but okay, the shot became better. May pogi na kasama eh!

joelsunrise

Not really sure if I still want to call him pogi when I saw that this is what he did here–

iyajoel

Charm finally arrived from a wedding she attended in Enderun and we ordered more original wings. Joel loved the wings, I loved the poutine, and Charm loved the dessert– Moist Lava Slide.

sunrisechoco

Joel loves Sunrise Buckets wings so much that he made me swear I will bring him at least a dozen when I visit him in Singapore. Shempre dadalhan ko si Charm. 😜

sunrisebuckets

Sunrise Buckets
Forbes Town Center, Burgos Circle,
Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City
02 8347398
Open 11am to 12mn

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Gino says:

    Hello ma’am iya! Ang sarap naman itsura ng food! Mas sumasatap kasi kasama friends sa pagchibog! God bless po at thank you for blogging again

    Liked by 1 person

    1. iyainmanila says:

      Salamat! Yes, eating good food with great friends make good food tastes better. Hehe

      Like

  2. Joel says:

    Coming home to pig out with you is always fun. I will always be your little BIG bro, ready to physically and prayerfully defend you (if you need any). Never cease your hold to the Lord cause I know He never would! Cheers! Labyu!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. iyainmanila says:

      Love you kahit alam mo namang second best ka na lang sa heart ko ngayon at forever chaperone ka na lang namin ni Charm. Bwahahahahaa

      Like

      1. Anonymous says:

        I know, but that doesnt change the fact that I’m much cuter😅. I mean that I got to experience carrying you on my back when u got wasted.🤣

        Liked by 1 person

      2. iyainmanila says:

        Kaya rin ako ipiggybackride ni charm!!! Maglalasing ako kapag nag70s bistro at nagpamassage kami! Ooops 😅

        Like

Leave a Reply

