New Year, New Blog

Welcoming the new year with a new blog just because I can.πŸ˜‹

How did you spend the arrival of 2017? My friend Ken and I celebrated it at ABV (the speakeasy at Lazy Bastard) where I had the “Last Word” and unli wine πŸΎ. Then we went to Tipsy Pig in BGC for more drinks. Didn’t get to enjoy the fireworks because it rained, but it didn’t really matter, long as 2016 is finally over.


Well, can’t really say I hated the year that most people cursed to the lowest pit of hell, but it’s the toughest year for me so far if we’re just gonna look at my health and heart. 😒 It was an excellent year for my family, friendships, career, and walk of faith though. 😊

Here’s to hoping things will still get better in those aspects and for other areas of my life to get out of the dark and soak in the light this 2017!

Happy New Year! πŸŽ‰

​​

4 Comments Add yours

  1. supermaninshorts says:

    happy 2017, miss santos! may this year bring you joy after joy after joy!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. iyainmanila says:

      Thanks, dear! Happy 2017 to you too! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Gino says:

    Happy new year, mam iya!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. iyainmanila says:

      Thanks! Happy new year to you too!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

